

August 2, 2019

Ambulance Paramedics Of BC 105 – 21900 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

Results - 2019 - APBC Convention Delegates

Start: 2019-07-10 13:00:00 America/Vancouver **End:** 2019-07-31 13:00:00 America/Vancouver **Turnout:** 316 (7.1%) of 4438 electors voted in this ballot.

Reg 1N - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Agnes Pringle	36 (12.5%)
Kevin Lambert	34 (11.8%)
Dave Hutton	33 (11.5%)
Stephen Boley	31 (10.8%)
Steven Bremer	31 (10.8%)
Alex Mattes	27 (9.4%)
Adrian Brenkley	25 (8.7%)
Stuart Myers	22 (7.7%)
Robert Weeks	20 (7.0%)
Jamie Keamo	15 (5.2%)
Steven Van Der Minne	13 (4.5%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	46
Abstain	5 (10.9%)

Reg 1N - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Heather Robbins	43 (13.7%)
Kenton Gulliford	39 (12.4%)
Brooke Lewis	38 (12.1%)
Jennifer Nightingale	38 (12.1%)
Sandra Rezansoff	35 (11.1%)
Shaunna Leslie	34 (10.8%)
Josephine Miladinovic	33 (10.5%)
John Hosie	30 (9.5%)
Timothy Lee	25 (7.9%)

Total	46
Abstain	1 (2.2%)

Reg 1S - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
Marek Frano	21 (15.0%)
Kyle Klint	20 (14.3%)
Michael Sugimoto	16 (11.4%)
Robin Farquhar	15 (10.7%)
Shane Edwards	14 (10.0%)
Tyrone Trotter	14 (10.0%)
Virginia Burgess	13 (9.3%)
Ryan Dear	10 (7.1%)
Jason Perry	6 (4.3%)
Steven Ward	6 (4.3%)
Cheryl Ridley	5 (3.6%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	28
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 1S - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
no election	16 (100.0%)

Total	28
Abstain	12 (42.9%)

Reg 2E - Fulltime/Reg Parttime Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2E**

Option	Votes
Ian Tait	13 (24.1%)
Elizabeth Freelove	11 (20.4%)
Melanie Anne Barnes	7 (13.0%)
Robert Vanderhoek	6 (11.1%)
Sean Hollingshead	5 (9.3%)
Mark Lau	4 (7.4%)
Richard Hovde	4 (7.4%)
Gordon Dennis	3 (5.6%)
Dustin Herbst	1 (1.9%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	18
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 2E - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2E**

Option	Votes
Lawrence Kennedy	15 (29.4%)
Tyler Lindal	15 (29.4%)
Jennifer Sutcliffe	13 (25.5%)
Lisa Gabriel	8 (15.7%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	18
Abstain	1 (5.6%)

Reg 2W - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2W**

Option	Votes
Darrel Hunsbedt	97 (2.4%)
Adam Greene	
	95 (2.3%)
David Hilder	95 (2.3%)
Ryan Stefani	95 (2.3%)
Ted Harrison	95 (2.3%)
Enrico Ruffy	93 (2.3%)
Jade Munro	93 (2.3%)
Martin Keen	91 (2.2%)
Kris Erickson	90 (2.2%)
Ryan Casselman	90 (2.2%)
Shelby Collis	88 (2.1%)
Megan Nelson	87 (2.1%)
Andrew Mills	85 (2.1%)
Bradley Parlongo	85 (2.1%)
Rebecca Kroeker Teresa Pascuzzo	84 (2.0%)
	84 (2.0%)
Jayne Hamilton	83 (2.0%)
Warren Kniepkamp	83 (2.0%)
John Merrett	82 (2.0%)
Michelle Friberg	82 (2.0%)
Ryoju Iwauchi Paradis	80 (1.9%)
Beau Mitchell	79 (1.9%)
Elizabeth Grant	78 (1.9%)
Greg Giles	78 (1.9%)
Jason Chiu	78 (1.9%)
Chris Morgan	77 (1.9%)
Jordan Lawrence	77 (1.9%)
Thomas Zajac	77 (1.9%)
Timothy Lehman	76 (1.9%)
David Hollingworth	74 (1.8%)
Tyler Hancheroff Michelle Hastie	74 (1.8%)
Allen Pruden	72 (1.8%) 71 (1.7%)
Christopher Reimer	68 (1.7%)
Thomas Bruder	68 (1.7%)
Stacie Hancheroff	66 (1.6%)
Steven Lovestead	66 (1.6%)
Matthew Abbott	65 (1.6%)
Zachary Clarkson	65 (1.6%)
Gene Benoit	64 (1.6%)
Sarah Patch	63 (1.5%)
Stephen Shipman	63 (1.5%)
Gordon Mafatow	59 (1.4%)
Jeffrey Cross	58 (1.4%)
Edward Peters	57 (1.4%)
Shannon Long	57 (1.4%)
Brandon Adams	55 (1.3%)
Christopher Michel	55 (1.3%)
Jamie Rodgers	55 (1.3%)
Darren Chisholm	51 (1.2%)
Sophia Parkinson	50 (1.2%)
Chandra Lee Koonts	49 (1.2%)
Amanda Davies	47 (1.1%)
Jolene Scott	47 (1.1%)
Nikolaos Pardalis	42 (1.0%)
Bryant Champion	39 (0.9%)
Alison Goerwell	30 (0.7%)

Total	113
Abstain	2 (1.8%)

Reg 2W - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 2W**

Option	Votes
no election	51 (100.0%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
VOTER SUMMARY Total	113

Reg 3 - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Dakota Stone	52 (10.1%)
Lindsay Kellosalmi	48 (9.4%)
Paul Alberts	47 (9.2%)
Janine Nadeau	46 (9.0%)
Ashley Jacklin	41 (8.0%)
Shannon Hinter	38 (7.4%)
Thomas Ratcliffe	35 (6.8%)
Brendan Sweetman	28 (5.5%)
Darren Gerow	28 (5.5%)
James Forsdike	28 (5.5%)
John Bone	26 (5.1%)
Toby McLeod	26 (5.1%)
Daryl Edwards	23 (4.5%)
Daniel Stephens	21 (4.1%)
Kellie Christy	19 (3.7%)
Gerald MacLeod	7 (1.4%)

Total	60
Abstain	3 (5.0%)

Reg 3 - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Bradford Fraser	47 (9.7%)
Nicole Merritt	47 (9.7%)
Aidan Sweeney	45 (9.3%)
Katherine Bayley	45 (9.3%)
Trevor Day	45 (9.3%)
Travis Porada	40 (8.2%)
Drew McMartin	38 (7.8%)
Mike McKinnon	38 (7.8%)
Arthur Gregoris	35 (7.2%)
Gerald Harris	29 (6.0%)
Brandon Munroe	21 (4.3%)
Lawrence Trethewey	19 (3.9%)
Ryan Smallwood	19 (3.9%)
Henry Stubbs	18 (3.7%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	60
Abstain	6 (10.0%)

Reg 4 - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes	
no election required	3 (100.0%)	
VOTER SUMMARY		
Tatal		

VOI EN SOUMANT
Total

Total	4
Abstain	1 (25.0%)

Reg 4 - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to REG 4

Option	Votes
no election	3 (100.0%)

Total	4
Abstain	1 (25.0%)

Reg 5-8 - Fulltime / Reg Parttime Delegate to Convention

Restricted to REG 5-8

Option	Votes
Ryan Sharp	27 (12.0%)
Michael Larsen	26 (11.6%)
Matthew Singleton	21 (9.3%)
Stacy Dimmery	20 (8.9%)
Kevin Crawford	19 (8.4%)
Byron Sketchley	18 (8.0%)
Jeanna Jefferson	17 (7.6%)
Casey Forslund	16 (7.1%)
Jordan Johnson	16 (7.1%)
Sam Radons	16 (7.1%)
Stephen Burns	16 (7.1%)
Ashley Harris	13 (5.8%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	47
Abstain	2 (4.3%)

Reg 5-8 - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 5-8**

Option	Votes
Inderjit Aujala	30 (10.4%)
Kristina Schmitz	30 (10.4%)
Kevin Scott	29 (10.1%)
Lindsey Devries	29 (10.1%)
Maureen Anderson	29 (10.1%)
Toby Millington	27 (9.4%)
Sasha Beer	26 (9.0%)
Tanis Douglas	25 (8.7%)
Brianna Van Donselaar	23 (8.0%)
Jarod Creig	20 (6.9%)
Karen Wilson	20 (6.9%)

Total	47
Abstain	11 (23.4%)

